Cooper Tones

Elegance

and industrial notes

The Cooper Tones project is a 100 square meter apartment located in the Edeldorf Residential House. The kitchen area uses copper, a material traditionally associated with Provence. Modern technology has breathed a second life into it. And now this warm material is used not only in dishes and lamps but also in facades and kitchen countertops. Bright copper sets off and complements the blue fabric of the sofa group. The boundaries of the space are formed by raw concrete walls and wooden floors.

1.jpg
2.jpg

Natural oasis

in a concrete jungle

The textured slats of the wall panels, combined with the green trim of the bed, create an atmosphere of peace and relaxation. There is nothing superfluous in this space. A small mirror and a laconic make-up table that acts as a bedside table complete the look.

Maximum light,

minimum detail

Functional minimalism of the nursery: carefully thought out space optimization; straight, laconic forms and light muted tones, designed to create conditions for the harmonious growth of the little owner of this room.

3.jpg
4.jpg

Functionality in each element

The unobtrusive pattern of the bathroom goes well with the light wood of the technical cabinet. A washing machine, a boiler, and a compartment for household chemicals are compactly located behind the high facade.

OUR LAST PROJECTS

COOPER TONES

2020 Lab181Architecture & Desing. All rights reserved

Cooper Tones

Элегантность и

индустриальные нотки 

Проект Cooper Tones - квартира площадью 100 квадратных метров, расположенная в жилом комплексе Edeldorf Residential House.  В кухонной зоне использована медь – материал, традиционно ассоциирующийся с Провансом. Современные технологии вдохнули в него вторую жизнь. И теперь этот теплый солнечный материал используется в не только в посуде и светильниках, но также в качестве фасадов и рабочей кухонной поверхности. Ярко-огненную медь оттеняет и дополняет синяя ткань диванной группы. Границы пространства формируют необработанный бетон стен и деревянный пол.

1.jpg
2.jpg

Природный оазис

в бетонных джунглях

Фактурные рейки настенных панелей в сочетании с зеленой отделкой кровати создают атмосферу  покоя и отдыха. В этом пространстве нет ничего лишнего. Небольшое зеркало и лаконичный косметический столик, выполняющий роль прикроватной тумбы, завершают образ.

Максимум света,

минимум деталей

Функциональный минимализм детской: тщательно продуманная оптимизация пространства; прямые лаконичные формы и светлые приглушенные тона, призванные создать условия для гармоничного роста маленького хозяина этой комнаты.

3.jpg
4.jpg

Функциональность

 в каждом элементе

Ненавязчивый рисунок плитки ванной комнаты хорошо сочетается со светлым деревом технического шкафа. За высоким фасадом  компактно поместились стиральная машина, бойлер и отсек бытовой химии.

НАШИ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

COOPER TONES

2020 Lab181Architecture & Desing. All rights reserved