CAVE

Edeldorf1_studio3_edited.jpg

Cave styling

An eccentric hermit's cell or a modern predator's den?

Everything in this interior is unusual and extravagant. The bachelor's apartment is made in the same style and is an unusual modern stylization of the Stone Age.

Edeldorf1_studio1.jpg
Edeldorf1_studio5.jpg
Edeldorf1_studio4_edited.jpg

Single spatial solution

The walls decorated with the artificial stone flow into the stone ceiling. This technique creates a single spatial solution - an association with a cave carved out of a solid rock. At the same time, a sliding glass partition is organically integrated into the interior, separating the kitchen area from the general space. The combination of stone and textured glass creates the impression of an underground waterfall making its way to the bowels of the earth.

bathroom01_edited.jpg

Natural materials and

rough processing

Natural materials are generously used in decoration and accessories: marble, leather, skins, wood, glass. The bar counter resembles a crudely hammered hut. The impression is enhanced by vertical gardening; wood decoration and bar stools stylized as felled logs.

Edeldorf1_studio3.jpg
bathroom03_edited.jpg
bathroom02_edited.jpg

Exclusive plumbing by Antonio Lupi

The entire interior of the project is chosen as if this apartment was hewn out of a huge piece of stone in the depths of a rock. The Antonio Lupi stone floor sink from the Paolo Ulian collection fits perfectly into the overall concept of the project.

CAVE

Edeldorf1_studio3_edited.jpg

Стилизация под пещеру

Келья эксцентричного отшельника или берлога современного хищника?  В этом интерьере все необычно и экстравагантно. Квартира холостяка выполнена в единой стилистике и является необычной  современной стилизацией каменного века .

Edeldorf1_studio1.jpg
Edeldorf1_studio5.jpg
Edeldorf1_studio4_edited.jpg

Единое пространственное решение

Декорированные искусственным камнем стены перетекают в каменный же потолок. Этот прием создает единое пространственное решение – ассоциацию с высеченной из сплошной породы пещерой. При этом в интерьер органично вписана раздвижная стеклянная перегородка, отделяющая кухонную зону от общего пространства. Сочетание камня и фактурного стекла создает впечатление подземного водопада, прокладывающего себе дорогу к недрам земли.

bathroom01_edited.jpg

Натуральные материалы

и грубая обработка

В отделке и аксессуарах щедро используются натуральные материалы: мрамор, кожа, шкуры, дерево, стекло. Барная стойка напоминает грубо сколоченную хижину. Впечатление усиливает вертикальное озеленение; декорирование деревом и барные стулья, стилизованные под срубленные бревна.

Edeldorf1_studio3.jpg
bathroom03_edited.jpg
bathroom02_edited.jpg

Эксклюзивная сантехника

Весь интерьер проекта подобран так, как будто эту квартиру вытесали из огромного куска камня в недрах скалы. Каменная напольная раковина Antonio Lupi коллекции Paolo Ulian идеально вписывается в общий концепт проекта.