F Point

Country Business Center – New Corporate Format

Designing a suburban recreational center is an incredibly interesting task. While these clubs are more often private, exclusive leisure centers, their purpose can adapt and change over time. The idea of ​​the F Point Country Club is to embody a new type of business center for corporate meetings of various kinds, sporting events, significant events, recreation, and weekends surrounded by nature. The main feature of the complex is its versatility, thanks to which every visitor will find an ideal place for work or rest.

1.jpg
2.jpg

Harmony of landscape and architecture

The unique architecture of the F-Point complex harmoniously blends the building with the environment, thanks to the dynamic lines and the use of materials that simulate the landscape. The tree on the facade repeats the neighboring pines, visually raising the building above ground level. The asymmetrical layout of the roof reproduces the relief of the territory — thanks to the use of architectural concrete, the building looks like a rocky hill surrounded by forest.

Interior as a continuation of the exterior of the complex

The use of wood, decorative panels, and vertical landscaping in the interior is, in fact, an extension of the exterior. Panoramic showcases providing the interior with the maximum amount of daylight; the design that facilitates efficient work in an informal setting and open plan — together created an exclusive center for various corporate events.

3.jpg
4.jpg

Effective collaboration space

The complex includes several spacious conference rooms with stunning views of the landscaped area, restaurant, lobby, lounge area, and parking. An informal atmosphere, combined with modern architecture and functional design, make F Point Country Club a place where productive work will bring extremely positive emotions to all event participants.

F Point

Загородный бизнес-центр – новый корпоративный формат

Проектирование загородного рекреационного центра является невероятно интересной задачей. Несмотря на то, что подобные клубы чаще являются частным, эксклюзивным центром для отдыха, их целевое назначение может адаптироваться и меняться с течением времени. Идея загородного клуба F Point заключается в воплощении нового вида бизнес-центра для проведения корпоративных встреч различного рода, спортивных мероприятий, знаковых событий, отдыха и выходных в окружении природы. Главной особенностью комплекса является многофункциональность, благодаря которой каждый посетитель найдет себе идеальное место для работы или отдыха.

1.jpg
2.jpg

Гармония ландшафта и архитектуры

Уникальная архитектура комплекса F Point гармонично вписывает здание в окружающую среду, благодаря динамичности линий и использованию материалов, имитирующих ландшафт. Дерево на фасаде повторяет соседние сосны, визуально приподнимая здание над уровнем Земли. Асимметричная планировка крыши воспроизводит рельеф территории — благодаря использованию архитектурного бетона, здание  похоже на каменистый холм, окруженный лесом. 

Интерьер как продолжение экстерьера комплекса

Использование дерева, декоративных панелей и вертикального озеленения в интерьере, фактически, являются продолжением экстерьера. Панорамные витрины, обеспечивающие интерьер максимальным количеством дневного света; дизайн, способствующий эффективной работе в неформальной обстановке и открытая планировка — в совокупности создали эксклюзивный центр для проведения различных корпоративных мероприятий.

3.jpg
4.jpg

Эффективное пространство

для совместной работы

Комплекс включает несколько просторных конференц-залов, с потрясающим видом на благоустроенную территорию, ресторан, лобби, лаунж-зону и паркинг. Неформальная атмосфера, в сочетании с современной архитектурой и функциональным дизайном, превращают загородный клуб F Point в место, где продуктивная работа будет приносить исключительно положительные эмоции всем участникам мероприятий.