Edeldorf

Sales office - a visiting card of the residential complex

Details are of great importance in commercial interiors — they form the first impression of the visitor. Therefore, we have made every effort to ensure that the sales office — the business card of the Edeldorf residential complex — matches the general style of the complex and makes the best impression on future investors.

1.jpg
2.jpg

Ergonomics of space

The main challenge for Lab181 was the ergonomics of the room, which occupies only 24 m2. The delimitation of space into several work zones is intended to separate business processes and flows of office visitors: communication with potential clients, the conclusion of contracts, work on current documentation, rest after tense meetings. All details of the working environment are carefully thought out in the interior.

Dark tones

and industrial motives

Following the fusion style, the design of the sales office uses dark tones, a combination of natural and industrial motives, soft ceiling light, inviting a relaxed atmosphere. Also in the interior, the company logo is beaten, which will definitely not go unnoticed.

4 (3).jpg

OUR LAST PROJECTS

COOPER TONES

2020 Lab181Architecture & Desing. All rights reserved

Отдел продаж ЖК Edeldorf

Офис продаж – визитная карточка ЖК

Детали имеют большое значение в коммерческом интерьере — они формируют первое впечатление посетителя. Поэтому мы приложили максимум усилий, чтобы офис продаж – визитная карточка жилого комплекса Edeldorf соответствовал общему стилю комплекса и производил наилучшее впечатление на будущих инвесторов.

1.jpg
2.jpg

Эргономика пространства

Главной задачей перед Lab181 стояла эргономика помещения, занимающего всего 24 м2. Разграничение пространства на несколько рабочих зон призвано разделить бизнес-процессы и потоки посетителей офиса: общение с потенциальными клиентами, заключение контрактов, работу над текущей документацией, отдых после напряженных встреч. В интерьере тщательно продуманы все детали рабочей обстановки.

Темные тона

и индустриальные мотивы

Следуя стилю фьюжн, в дизайне офиса продаж использованы темные тона, сочетания естественных и индустриальных мотивов, мягкий потолочный свет, располагающий к непринужденной обстановке. Также в интерьере обыгран логотип компании, который точно не останется незамеченным.

4 (3).jpg

НАШИ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

COOPER TONES

2020 Lab181Architecture & Desing. All rights reserved