Forest Food

Peace through harmony

Enjoying gourmet meals with friends, family or business partners. Admiring the views of nature around. Feeling the true peace of mind and moment of happiness. Today, all of these are possible at Forest Food Restaurant, a luxurious establishment located on the territory of a suburban complex and designed by the Lab181 team.

1.jpg
2.jpg

Cooperation with restaurateurs

The creation of institutions of such a level constantly unites only one thing -  the cooperation of designers, customers and restaurateurs. Only taking into account and complementing each other's ideas and views, it is possible to create a place, a large number of visitors will want to attend and spend time at. When discussing the project, we decided to keep focus on creating a modern place for weekend getaways and regular business communication after having meetings in the suburban complex.

Integrity of sensations

Working on the Forest Food project, we decided to use our design to tell the guests about the philosophy of this institution. The most important thing was that the atmosphere and cuisine of the restaurant mutually complement each other, giving the guests a general pleasant experience. It is known that spending time by the water awakens the appetite, and the feeling of comfort only complements the relaxation. The combination of good cuisine and modern design is the key to success of any institution located outside the city. This became our priority during the work. 

3.jpg
1+.jpg

Taste of life

We are proud of the Forest Food restaurant design, as this project was born by the intersection of a collaboration between restaurateurs and the Lab181 team. Together we have created a place that will give all visitors a special taste of the real quality life.

OUR LAST PROJECTS

COOPER TONES

2020 Lab181Architecture & Desing. All rights reserved

Forest Food

Ресторан за городом

Насладиться изысканными блюдами в компании друзей, семьи или партнеров по бизнесу. Любоваться видами природы вокруг. Почувствовать настоящий покой мыслей и моменты счастья. Сегодня все это возможно в ресторане Forest Food - роскошном заведении, которое находится на территории загородного комплекса и над дизайном которого работала команда Lab181.

1.jpg
2.jpg

Большая команда

Создание заведений такого уровня постоянно объединяет только одно - это сотрудничество дизайнеров, заказчика и рестораторов. Только дополняя идеи и взгляды друг друга возможно создать заведение, в котором будет хотеть отдохнуть многочисленное количество посетителей. Результатом работы стало современное место для отдыха на выходных и обычного делового общения после проведения мероприятий в загородном комплексе.

Четкость линий

При разработке здания была проработана каждая деталь, каждая линия в очертаниях Forest Food. Ресторан ярко выделяется в лесной местности и привлекает внимание. В проекте была соединена классика и фьюжн, массивность дерева и легкость подвесной подсветки. Деревья вокруг здания также взаимодействуют в создании общей картины, а панорамные окна отражают живописность местности. При смене каждого сезона здание будто тоже меняет свой образ, примеряя новую погоду на себя.

3.jpg
1+.jpg

Целостность ощущений

Дизайн Forest Food рассказывает гостям о философии заведения. Важнейшим стало то, чтобы атмосфера и кухня ресторана взаимовыгодно дополняли друг друга, подарив гостям целостное приятное впечатление. Как известно, качественный отдых у воды пробуждает аппетит, а ощущение комфорта лишь дополняет релакс. Именно такое сочетание хорошей кухни и современного дизайна - является залогом успеха любого заведения, которое расположено за городом. И это стало приоритетом во время работы.

НАШИ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

COOPER TONES

2020 Lab181Architecture & Desing. All rights reserved