Viland home 2

Focus on freedom of space

Viland Home-2 is a 180 m2 townhouse in the Kyiv region. The customer set the task to focus on the efficient use of space, to create a spacious and comfortable country house for a family of 4 people. And we succeeded, we know how to find a compromise between desires, ideas, and possibilities.

30000.jpg
40000 (6).jpg

Light colors, rich textures,

and panoramic windows

TThis interior is designed to fill the owners' lives with comfort and beauty. The combination of light tones and rich textures refreshes the space and creates a sense of spaciousness. The infinitely soft sofa and light zoning contribute to a state of relaxation. Large panoramic windows are always a plus for the interior of a country house.

Wood, terracotta and greenery in the decoration of the bedroom

Wide, comfortable bed; mirror panels; wood, terracotta and greenery in decoration, nude, unobtrusive textiles — an interior that invigorates in the morning and relaxes after a hard day.

10000 (3).jpg
4.jpg

Metal, wood, and dark gloss — a new look for the bathroom interior

Light plumbing looks especially advantageous in contrast to dark walls. The combination of metal and glossy surfaces is a great alternative to boring ceramic tiles. Everything is thought out to the smallest detail. Color and texture combinations, space zoning, and ultramodern plumbing. The marble in the shower room and the woodwork on the walls are aesthetics at its best.

OUR LAST PROJECTS

COOPER TONES

2020 Lab181Architecture & Desing. All rights reserved

Viland home 2

Акцент на

свободе пространства

Viland Home 2  — таунхаус площадью 180 м2 в Киевской области. Заказчик поставил задачу сделать акцент на эффективном использовании пространства, создать просторный и комфортный загородный дом для семьи из 4-х человек. И нам это удалось, мы умеем находить компромисс между желаниями, идеями и возможностями.

30000.jpg
40000 (6).jpg

Светлые тона, богатые фактуры

и панорамные окна

Этот интерьер разработан, чтобы наполнить жизнь владельцев комфортом и красотой. Сочетание светлых тонов и богатых фактур освежает пространство, создаёт ощущение простора. Бесконечно мягкий диван и зонирование светом способствуют состоянию релаксации. Большие панорамные окна — всегда плюс для интерьера загородного дома.

Дерево, терракот и зелень в отделке спальни

Широкая, удобная кровать; зеркальные панели; дерево, терракот и зелень в отделке, нюдовый ненавязчивый текстиль  — интерьер, который бодрит по утрам и расслабляет после тяжелого дня.

10000 (3).jpg
4.jpg

Металл, дерево и темный глянец— новый взгляд на интерьер ванной

Светлая сантехника особенно выигрышно смотрится на контрасте с темными стенами. Сочетание металла и глянцевых поверхностей отличная альтернатива скучной керамической плитке. Всё продумано до мелких деталей. Цветовые и фактурные сочетания, зонирование пространства и ультрасовременная сантехника. Мрамор в душевой и отделка стен деревом — эстетика в лучших её проявлениях.

НАШИ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

COOPER TONES

2020 Lab181Architecture & Desing. All rights reserved